New Blog


I haven’t been posting for a while because I really wanted to change the way this blog has been going. I’ve decided to start a new one which reflects my life at the moment. This one was only ever meant to be for a year, but it turned into 3. I’ve loved sharing my photos with you all, but now it’s time to blog about other things and not just post photos all the time!

If you’d like to join me, head over to All Kinds Of Everything and follow me there. In a few weeks I’ll be making this blog private and the photos won’t be online anymore.

Thank you for all your nice comments and views over the years and I hope to see you at my new place.

5 comments
    • livvy30 said:

      We’ll now you know where I’ll be!

  1. Al said:

    Thank you. I have trotted over there and clicked the clickety :-)

      • Al said:

        You’re welcome :-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

